Welcome to Cathy's site!

2018 -Cathy Hutch Free Wheelin’- Canada Tour

April 21 (Sat) –Edmundston, NB- Grey Rock Casino

April 24 (Tues) –Ottawa, ON- Live on Elgin

April 28 (Sat) –Belleville, ON - Capers Pub

May 2 (Wed) – Kenora, ON - HoJoe’s Coffee House 1-3pm

May 6 (Sun) –Grande Prairie, AB, Better Than Fred’s

May 11 (Fri) –Prince George, BC- Café Voltaire

May 13 (Sun) –Vancouver, BC -Café Deux Soleils

May 16 (Wed) - Nanoose Bay, BC - Smoke 'N Water Restaurant

May 18 (Fri) – Comox, BC- Griffins Pub (Autism Fundraiser)

May 22 (Tues) –Calgary, AB -Gravity Espresso Bar

May 27 (Sun) – Sudbury, ON- The Asylum

May 30 (Wed) - London, ON - Fitzray's Restaurant

May 31 (Thurs) - Belleville, ON - House Concert

June 2 (Sat) –Edmundston, NB- Grey Rock Casino

June 10 – Fredericton, NB- Ribfest (Cathy Hutch Band)

June 15,16- St. Andrews, NB- Kennedy Inn 

June 29 - Fredericton, NB - Riverjam (Cathy Hutch Band)

 

Exciting News! New Album "Free Wheelin'" released March 2018

CD Release Party  Saint John- March 24, 2018  3 Mile- Club Function Junction  

CD Release Party  Fredericton- April 6, 2018 Charlotte Street Art Centre

 

Cathy Hutchinson